Searching:

Office and Department Contacts

Contact information for offices and departments located in the Woodruff Library Building.


Information

Hours
404-727-6868

Inclement Weather
404-727-1234

General Information
404-727-6873

Operations & Access (Security)
404-727-2960

Services

Library Service Desk
404-727-6873
libraryservicedesk@emory.edu

Music and Media Library Service Desk
404-727-1777
musicmedia@emory.edu

Reference
404-727-6873
emory.libanswers.com

Interlibrary Loan
404-727-6874
mainill@emory.edu 

Course Reserves
404-727-2230
reserves@emory.edu

 

Offices and Departments

Access & Resource Services Division
Lars Meyer
404-727-2437
lmeyer2@emory.edu

Access Services
Vacant
404-727-6873
libraryservicedesk@emory.edu

Acquisitions
Jeffery Sowder
404-712-6641
jeffery.d.sowder@emory.edu

Campus and Community Relations
Leslie Wingate
404-727-3493
lwingat@emory.edu

Collection Management
Chris Palazzolo
404-727-0143
cpalazz@emory.edu

Communications
Holly Crenshaw
404-727-0211
holly.crenshaw@emory.edu

Copyright
Melanie Kowalski
404-727-8268
melanie.t.kowlaski@emory.edu

Digitization
Kyle Fenton
404-727-5726
jfenton@emory.edu

Emory Theses and Dissertations
Jody Bailey
404-712-6637
jody.bailey@emory.edu

Events
Maya Cody
404-727-7620
maya.cody@emory.edu

Exhibitions
Kathryn Dixson
404-727-0136
kathryn.v.dixson@emory.edu

Facilities
Marc Hardison
404-727-6836
w.marc.hardison@emory.edu

Humanities Team
James Steffen
404-727-8107
jsteffe@emory.edu

International Area Studies Team
Guo-hua Wang
404-727-0411
gwang@emory.edu

Instruction and Engagement Team
Sarah Morris
404-727-1061
sarah.e.morris@emory.edu

LITS Administrative Offices
404-727-6861

OpenEmory
Jody Bailey
404-712-6637
jody.bailey@emory.edu

Operations & Access (Security)
Terence Jefferson
404-727-0107
librtj@emory.edu

Preservation
Kim Norman
404-727-8244
kim.norman@emory.edu

Research Data
Jen Doty
404-727-0498
jennifer.doty@emory.edu

Research, Engagement, and Scholarly Communications Division
Lisa Macklin
404-727-1535
lisa.macklin@emory.edu

Scholarly Communications 
Jody Bailey
404-712-6637
jody.bailey@emory.edu

Sciences and Social Sciences Team
Jennifer Elder
404-712-2833
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu

Other Departments

Center for Faculty Development and Excellence (CFDE) at Emory
404-727-4955
cfde@emory.edu

Classroom Technology and AV Support
404-727-6853
classtech@emory.edu

Emory Center for Digital Scholarship (ECDS)
ecds@emory.edu

Student Technology Support
404-727-7777
Location: 1st Floor of Woodruff Library Building