For details relating to Emory Libraries and collection access, please view our Summer 2021 Services and Spaces chart.

Please note the Woodruff Library’s Matheson Reading Room will be closed on Thursday, August 5th from 7:30 am until 2 pm.

Read how Emory Libraries are confronting racism

Searching:

Office and Department Contacts

Contact information for offices and departments located in the Woodruff Library Building.


Information

Hours
404-727-6868

Inclement Weather
404-727-1234

General Information
404-727-6873

Operations & Access
404-727-2960

Services

Library Service Desk
404-727-6873
emory.libanswers.com

Music and Media Library Service Desk
404-727-1777
emory.libanswers.com

Reference
404-727-6873
emory.libanswers.com

Interlibrary Loan
404-727-6874
mainill@emory.edu 

Course Reserves
404-727-2230
reserves@emory.edu

 

Offices and Departments

Access & Resource Services Division
Lars Meyer
404-727-2437
lmeyer2@emory.edu

Access Services
Kim Copenhaver
404-712-1532
kim.copenhaver@emory.edu

Acquisitions
Jeffery Sowder
404-712-6641
jeffery.d.sowder@emory.edu

Campus and Community Relations
Leslie Wingate
404-727-3493
lwingat@emory.edu

Collection Management
Chris Palazzolo
404-727-0143
cpalazz@emory.edu

Communications
Holly Crenshaw
404-727-0211
holly.crenshaw@emory.edu

Copyright
Melanie Kowalski
404-727-8268
melanie.t.kowlaski@emory.edu

Digitization
Kyle Fenton
404-727-5726
jfenton@emory.edu

Emory Theses and Dissertations
Jody Bailey
404-712-6637
jody.bailey@emory.edu

Events
Maya Cody
404-727-7620
maya.cody@emory.edu

Exhibitions
Kathryn Dixson
404-727-0136
kathryn.v.dixson@emory.edu

Facilities
Marc Hardison
404-727-6836
w.marc.hardison@emory.edu

Humanities Team
James Steffen
404-727-8107
jsteffe@emory.edu

Instruction and Engagement Team
Sarah Morris
404-727-1061
sarah.e.morris@emory.edu

International Area Studies Team
Guo-hua Wang
404-727-0411
gwang@emory.edu

LITS Administrative Offices
404-727-6861

OpenEmory
Jody Bailey
404-712-6637
jody.bailey@emory.edu

Operations & Access (Security)
Terence Jefferson
404-727-0107
librtj@emory.edu

Preservation
Kim Norman
404-727-8244
kim.norman@emory.edu

Research Data
Jen Doty
404-727-0498
jennifer.doty@emory.edu

Research, Engagement, and Scholarly Communications Division
Lisa Macklin
404-727-1535
lisa.macklin@emory.edu

Scholarly Communications 
Jody Bailey
404-712-6637
jody.bailey@emory.edu

Sciences and Social Sciences Team
Jennifer Elder
404-712-2833
jennifer.j.elder@emory.edu

Other Departments

Center for Faculty Development and Excellence (CFDE) at Emory
404-727-4955
cfde@emory.edu

Classroom Technology and AV Support
404-727-6853
classtech@emory.edu

Emory Center for Digital Scholarship (ECDS)
ecds@emory.edu

Student Technology Support
404-727-7777
SDL-Help@emory.edu 
Location: 1st Floor of Woodruff Library Building