Calendar of Events

May 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, May 31, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT

June 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, June 7, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 11am – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, June 14, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Friday, June 21, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, June 28, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT

July 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Wednesday, July 10, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, July 12, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, July 19, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, July 26, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT

August 2024

Friday, August 2, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 9, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 16, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 23, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 30, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT

September 2024

Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 6, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 13, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 20, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 27, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT

October 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 4, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 11, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 18, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 25, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT

November 2024

Friday, November 1, 2024, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 8, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 15, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 22, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 29, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST

December 2024

Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 6, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 13, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 20, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, December 25, 2024, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 27, 2024, 12 – 1pm EST

January 2025

Wednesday, January 1, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 3, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 8, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 10, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 15, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 17, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 22, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 24, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 29, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 31, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST

February 2025

Wednesday, February 5, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 7, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, February 12, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 14, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, February 19, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 21, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, February 26, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 28, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST

March 2025

Wednesday, March 5, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, March 7, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, March 12, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, March 14, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, March 19, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, March 21, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, March 26, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, March 28, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT

April 2025

Wednesday, April 2, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 4, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 9, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 11, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 16, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 18, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 23, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 25, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 30, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT

May 2025

Friday, May 2, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, May 7, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, May 9, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, May 14, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, May 16, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, May 21, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, May 23, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, May 28, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, May 30, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT

June 2025

Wednesday, June 4, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, June 6, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, June 11, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, June 13, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, June 18, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, June 20, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, June 25, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, June 27, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT

July 2025

Wednesday, July 2, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, July 4, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, July 9, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, July 11, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, July 16, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, July 18, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, July 23, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, July 25, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, July 30, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT

August 2025

Friday, August 1, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 6, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 8, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 13, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 15, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 20, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 22, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, August 27, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, August 29, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT

September 2025

Wednesday, September 3, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 5, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, September 10, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 12, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, September 17, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 19, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, September 24, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, September 26, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT

October 2025

Wednesday, October 1, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 3, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 8, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 10, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 15, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 17, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 22, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 24, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, October 29, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, October 31, 2025, 12 – 1pm EDT

November 2025

Wednesday, November 5, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 7, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, November 12, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 14, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, November 19, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 21, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, November 26, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, November 28, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST

December 2025

Wednesday, December 3, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 5, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, December 10, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 12, 2025, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, December 17, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 19, 2025, 12:30 – 1:30pm EST
Wednesday, December 24, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, December 26, 2025, 12:30 – 1:30pm EST
Wednesday, December 31, 2025, 10:30 – 11:30am EST

January 2026

Friday, January 2, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 7, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 9, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 14, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 16, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 21, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 23, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, January 28, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, January 30, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST

February 2026

Wednesday, February 4, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 6, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, February 11, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 13, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, February 18, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 20, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, February 25, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, February 27, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST

March 2026

Wednesday, March 4, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EST
Friday, March 6, 2026, 12 – 1pm EST
Wednesday, March 11, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, March 13, 2026, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, March 18, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, March 20, 2026, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, March 25, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, March 27, 2026, 12 – 1pm EDT

April 2026

Wednesday, April 1, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 3, 2026, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 8, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 10, 2026, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 15, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 17, 2026, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 22, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT
Friday, April 24, 2026, 12 – 1pm EDT
Wednesday, April 29, 2026, 10:30 – 11:30am EDT